TAKE 1 BREAK

Take 1 break during work….. get the latest gossip+tips+inspiration

recent tweets…

Paris Hilton: Last night was so much fun at Dre’s for Timbalands birthday. Saw Ciara, she is so gorgeous and such a sweetheart. Love her music too! 🙂

Taylor Swift: Spending my day off in LA shopping… For door knobs.

Peaches Geldof: Lifting weights in my gym surrounded by roided up muscle dudes. LA, what have you done to me?!

Katy Perry:Starting vitamins when sick is like saying a prayer when the plane is going down.

Ben Stiller: Happy 8th Birthday to my daughter, though if she is reading this I will be very upset.

Pink: beautiful beach day!!!! long motorcycle rides with my friends and @hartluck. I am charcoaled!!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

